Testimonials


LARGE LOCAL RANGE…

“I dropped into the store not long ago and was impressed with how it’s all looking and the new additions to the service like the gaming nights, the extensive inks, lower prices on repairs, the newsletter … it’s great to see the business engage the community as well as providing the things we want from an IT store right here in Murwillumbah. Thanks for the service over the years, carry on!

Hetti McDonald Design & Illustration.

LOCAL…

On behalf of the ‘silent majority’, thanks to everyone at Precise for being a great local institution…it’s good to know we don’t have to go rushing off to the coast when something eventually does go astray with our gear!”

Andy Reimanis

Caldera Art Gallery / World Heritage Rainforest Centre

SECOND FAMILY…

I’ve been so well looked after by Stewart and the gang that I don’t need to go elsewhere. I’ve come to regard Precise as a 2nd family. Over the years I’ve had 3 special upgrade builds from Precise and each has filled my special computing needs with great satisfaction to me. Precise always gives good deals and I can be assured of finding whatever I need in the shop. They can always find time to help me navigate the often confusing tech world with in-depth discussions on new trends & tools. Great to see how the business has grown & prospered over the years.

Anu W.

HAPPY…HELPFUL…”WOW” SERVICE…

Having recently moved to the area, I love to support local business and Precise PCs is well worthy of mine. I’ve popped in a couple of times for small things like ink cartridges and found them to be happy and helpful, but it’s their recent service that has really ‘wowed’ me. I had no hesitation in considering them for a big item: a new computer; instead of going to a “big name shop” at Tweed Heads. While I was waiting for the new machine, they fixed my existing PC within a day so that my home business operations were not disadvantaged. Whle it was a big financial transaction, well worth every cent as the customer service I experienced from Precise PCs can’t be measured in dollars. Well done Guys… You now have a committed customer for life!

Casey V.

FOLLOW-UP SERVICE…

I recently bought a new laptop. Precise PCs matched me with the right one, at the right price. Excellent customer service and follow-up service to make sure I am happy. I will always get the guys from Precise PCs to help me with my future computer needs.

Paul G.

REAL HELP AT HAND…

…Thank you for looking at my computer… …I bought a computer locally (instead of going up the coast, or onto the internet) so that there was a ‘real person’ readily available to talk to when I ran into difficulty. I have run into difficulty and it has been a relief for me to know that help is at hand – and to find that the issues can be resolved very quickly.

Penny W.

GAMING NIGHTS…

To Precise PCs and everyone that turned up last night thank you for an amazing night. And the staff thank you very much for my new system can’t wait to have another one as well they are incredible! See you all again very soon.

Corey.

THANK YOU

I want to thank Stewart & Karen, & the young man who helped me at the counter, from Precise PCs, for helping get my laptop sorted out, as well taking the time to give me lots of information to think about. The problem was simple & the advice was priceless. Xx

Mikki T.

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Precise PCs have been giving our family exceptional service especially a person in our house with special needs. She was there again today with her mentor for quite a long time and the service was once again perfect. I don’t know who served my daughter today but she has been in before and your staff are gold. Please tell them we appreciate them. Thank you.

Rosalie T.

SANITY SAVERS

We are a low tech couple in a high tech world. These guys make it simple and easy to understand and have saved our sanity multiple times. Best customer service and very patient staff…Cailum was so helpful.

Jenny L.

THANK YOU!

Thank you thank you thank you! The computer is set up and running - so quickly too! Didn't have to lift a finger for the Wifi, it just magically worked! And the book...opened Quoll and it said, No Projects currently running. Panic! But with the tiniest bit of searching, there it was. For a completely non tech person who gets very nervous when having to move out of my googling, emailing comfort zone - you made it all so easy. Thank you, especially Chris who metaphorically took my hand and walked me through it. Thank you again so very much.

Holly N.

TOTAL SUPPORT

Brilliant little business who train loads of young techs in the area. Every encounter we've had with Precise PCs has been faultless. Their staff, while 'under development' seem enthusiastic and competent.
Why on earth some of their ex customers would record negative reviews here on Google over issues that they caused themselves I cannot understand, but after reading some of them I despair for local companies.
Google is doing a disservice to business by allowing reprobates to have any opinion at all, let alone ones which impact the commercial viability of competent companies like this.
No staff member is perfect, let alone young people. But expecting perfection when you're incapable of it yourself is hypocritical.
We are fortunate to have businesses like this in the area.

Joel B.

TRAVEL FROM TWEED

100% recommendation! I travel from Tweed for my computer needs as the quality of service Precise PCs offer is I would say "unbeatable". I recently upgraded my lap top and it was a smooth process! When my computer crashed I was anxious and confused, the owner contacted me, reassured me and discussed options, top of his mind was value for money for me. I trusted what he recommended and could not have got a better outcome, so much so that we have now streamlined our IT business solutions with Precise PCs moving our email and web hosting and development across. Talk to them before you go anywhere else!

Amanda P.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Highly recommended. I recently purchased a Lenovo desktop all-in-one computer and Canon printer from Precise PCs. Staff were helpful, polite, gave good advice and prices were very competitive (thanks Stewart). Chris did a great job of transferring data from my old computer to the new one, with the added benefit of setting up everything the way it used to look, so once I got it home I was able to plug it in and start work immediately. All done in two days. Thanks so much, and I love the Lenovo, a brand I'd never heard of but has good reviews.

Jenny L.

NO NONSENSE SERVICE

Great, no nonsense service. My computer crashed and Chris & the guys recovered my data within the day and enabled me to get my computer up and going the next day.
Great service at a very reasonable price. I'll be back....

Stephen A.

Five Stars.

Easy to access, approachable staff, very friendly staff, very helpful and informative. Summer Houghto – January 2021

Five Stars.

Everyone at this store are just so helpful. Marie Louise Pegrum – February 2021

Four Stars.

Very helpful service and reasonable prices. Decent range of items stocked. Jason Curtiu – February 2021

Four Stars.

Cheryl Warry – January 2021

Five Stars.

Always service you can trust with genuine triendliness. Lynn Springer – January 2021

Five Stars.

Lianna Brennan – December 2020

Five Stars.

These people are very professional and my shopping experience with them was memorable. They will compete with online prices. Paul Toohey – December 2020

Five Stars.

Kind staff. I was happy to visit this shop. Jane Ahlstrand – November 2020

Five Stars.

“Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value”. A broken computer, project deadlines looming and all my computer skills exhausted. All I was getting was the blue screen of death!!! Precise PCs sorted me out the same day and I am already back to work. Thanks so much guys, you are a life saver. Leith Walton - November 2020

Five Stars.

Agree. Rodney Darby – October 2020

Five Stars.

Spoke to Karen, was very helpful and gave me a recommendation for somewhere that does phone screen repairs. Really kind. Would recommend this business. Pirie Outridge – August 2020

Five Stars

from Rex Gaming – July 2020

Five Stars

from Carol Halpin – June 2020

Four Stars.

Good range of computer equipment for a small shop. Ela Gold – June 2020

Five Stars.

Jarah B – May 2020

Five Stars.

“Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value”. Genuinely impressive service. Staff were patient, kind and helpful providing advice that prioritised actually resolving my issue rather than just making a sale. I was very happy to be helped by Martin today to resolve my internet issue and I will be back to support this business in the future. Kyra Worden – May 2020

Five Stars.

My PC got damaged one Friday night in a storm about a month ago and with my job without a PC I can’t work. I phoned Precise PCs on Saturday around 10.30am and they told me they were shutting soon please come as quick as I can so they could see if they could help me out. The owner Stewart took my PC and tested to see what was wrong with it straight away. He explained the motherboard was the issue. After i told him what i do Stewart recommended a few options for a new computer that could help get back working straight away plus get my work done faster and with a more reliable system. Stewart closed the shop at lunch time and stayed back with me until around 7pm that night on his Saturday to build me a whole new PC from the ground up i could take home that evening, he went totally out of his way for me to help me out. I am so grateful to Stewart and Precise PC's for helping me that Saturday. It was so cool spending the afternoon with you Stewart and chatting everything PC's together, even watching a few shows on Netflix as files transferred. Its not hard to notice you are very passionate about your work and know so much about computers. I got home that evening turned it on and it was if everything was if it was the same as days before but now i was working on a weapon of a machine. My computer Stewart made me is so fast and reliable and find myself saving hours in each day which makes me more productive. Don't expect the owner to stay back on a Saturday evening and build you a computer but do expect great friendly service because from being a customer i know that's what Stewart and his team offer. Precise PCs is now the store i call if i have any issues with my computer. Thanks for everything Stewart, i really appreciate you helping me out that Saturday and just as much for the computer im typing this review on. Its one amazing computer. thanks mate. Scott Fletcher – February 2020.

Five Stars.

Amazing shop & staff. Trish Webster – April 2020

Five Stars.

Required a discounted part that I could not find elsewhere and didn’t have exact specs for. Karen was able to track down exactly what I was looking for and was sent that afternoon (as I live interstate). Absolutely faultless service. Cody Ferris – February 2020

Five Stars.

Tracy Rose – February 2020

Five Stars.

Great Service. Andrew Kerslake – February 2020

Five Stars.

Very helpful. Danny Taylor – February 2020

Five Stars.

These guys are always awesome!. Jon Latomi – February 2020.

Five Stars.

Couldn’t be more helpful! Seriously impressed with the prompt service and follow up advice. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for the purchase of a new product and maintenance of equipment. A fabulous team who provide all my business and personal technology needs. Thank you Precise PCs! Michael Edwards – February 2020.

Five Stars.

Wonderful service. My computer is my lifeline to work and they sorted my problem in very quick time, very professional, helpful and friendly. Super impressed. Dianna Donaldson – 2020

Five Stars.

I always receive prompt, efficient and professional service. All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Precise PCs. Jess Tandy – 2020

Five Stars.

Highly recommend great customer service there and the team always willing to help. Great job. Michael Mansfield – 2020

Four Stars.

Great advice. Marc Mittag – 2020

Four Stars.

Robby Goodacre – 2020

Five Stars.

Dear Chris, Karen and Stewart, Jarrod and Jay:
Thank you thank you thank you! The computer is set up and running - so quickly too! Didn't have to lift a finger for the Wifi, it just magically worked! And the book...opened Quoll and it said, No Projects currently running. Panic! But with the tiniest bit of searching, there it was.
For a completely non tech person who gets very nervous when having to move out of my googling, emailing comfort zone - you made it all so easy. Thank you again so very much.
Gratefully,
Holly Norton – 2020

Five Stars.

Brilliant little business who train loads of young techs in the area. Every encounter we've had with Precise PCs has been faultless. Their staff, while 'under development' seem enthusiastic and competent.
Why on earth some of their ex customers would record negative reviews here on Google over issues that they caused themselves I cannot understand, but after reading some of them I despair for local companies.
Google is doing a disservice to business by allowing reprobates to have any opinion at all, let alone ones which impact the commercial viability of competent companies like this.
No staff member is perfect, let alone young people. But expecting perfection when you're incapable of it yourself is hypocritical.
We are fortunate to have businesses like this in the area.
Joel Bohm - 2020

Five Stars.

Dee Lite Fool – 2020

Five Stars.

Matthew Carven – 2020

Five Stars.

100% recommendation! I travel from Tweed for my computer needs as the quality of service Precise PCs offer is I would say "unbeatable". I recently upgraded my lap top and it was a smooth process! When my computer crashed I was anxious and confused, the owner contacted me, reassured me and discussed options, top of his mind was value for money for me. I trusted what he recommended and could not have got a better outcome, so much so that we have now streamlined our IT business solutions with Precise PCs moving our email and web hosting and development across. Talk to them before you go anywhere else! Amanda Patterson -2019

Five Stars.

Highly recommended. I recently purchased a Lenovo desktop all-in-one computer and Canon printer from Precise PCs. Staff were helpful, polite, gave good advice and prices were very competitive (thanks Stewart). Chris did a great job of transferring data from my old computer to the new one, with the added benefit of setting up everything the way it used to look, so once I got it home I was able to plug it in and start work immediately. All done in two days. Thanks so much, and I love the Lenovo, a brand I'd never heard of but has good reviews. Jenny Leunig – 2019

Five Stars.

Guy Linos – 2019

Five Stars.

Excellent customer service. Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Tanya Smith – 2019

Five Stars.

Kay Mills – 2019

Five Stars.

Top service, competitive prices!!!!!!! 😎 Axel Neumann - 2019

Five Stars.

Alexander Guide – 2019

Five Stars.

Great Service – Good Prices – Friendly Helpful Staff. Timothy AVID – 2019

Five Stars.

Best customer service and very Patient staff with low tech customers… Cailum was so helpful. Jenny le neveu – 2019

Five Stars.

This place knows what they are doing. John Sturmer – 2019

Five Stars.

Excellent customer service and product knowledge. Jo Campbell – 2019

Five Stars.

Great Service, Awesome staff (that always know about everything you need) they helped me through a very stressful time by fixing my computer (and did a great job). Will keep coming back! Kygloss – 2019

Five Stars.

Jacko Byrnes – 2018

Five Stars.

GreggyBigNut – 2018

Five Stars.

Great guys. Great Service. A Good Shop for Murwillumbah to keep!!! David Adams – 2018

Five Stars.

Just will007 – 2018

Five Stars.

These guys go above and beyond to help out, absolute legends. Chad westbury – 2018

Five Stars.

Excellent service. Jen Morrin – 2017

Five Stars.

Fixed my dying 3 year old laptop up and is now working like it’s Brand New again!!Super helpful and friendly… Love supporting local business. <3 AlphWolfPaw – 2017

Five Stars.

Great, no nonsense service. My computer crashed and Chris & the guys recovered my data within the day and enabled me to get my computer up and going the next day.
Great service at a very reasonable price. I'll be back.... Many thanks... Cheers, Stephen Armytage – 2015